FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Person

Insurer: ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited

Date: April 1, 2010 to June 30, 2010

Board of Directors

SI. No.	Name	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL
2	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	NIL
3	Mr. K. Ramkumar	Director	NIL
4	Mr. Barry Stowe	Director	NIL
5	Mr. Adrian O'Connor	Director	NIL
6	Mr. Keki Dadiseth	Independent Director	NIL
7	Prof. Marti G. Subrahmanyam	Independent Director	NIL
8	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	NIL
9	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director	NIL
10	Mr. V. Vaidyanathan	Managing Director & CEO	NIL

Key Persons

SI. No.	Name	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Vice President	
2	Dr. Avijit Chatterjee	Appointed Actuary	
3	Mr. Madhivanan Balakrishnan	Executive Vice President	Appointed w.e.f. April 1, 2010