FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Person

Insurer: ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited Date: July 1, 2010 to September 30, 2010

Board of Directors

SI. No.	Name	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL
2	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	NIL
3	Mr. K. Ramkumar	Director	NIL
4	Mr. Barry Stowe	Director	NIL
5	Mr. Adrian O'Connor	Director	NIL
6	Mr. Keki Dadiseth	Independent Director	NIL
7	Prof. Marti G. Subrahmanyam	Independent Director	NIL
8	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	NIL
9	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director	NIL
10	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & CEO	Appointed as MD & CEO w.e.f. August 1, 2010
11	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director	Appointed as Executive Director w.e.f. August 1, 2010
12	Mr. Madhivanan Balakrishnan	Executive Director	Appointed as Executive Director w.e.f. August 1, 2010

Key Persons

noy i diddilo				
SI. No.	Name	Role/designation	Details of change in the period	
1	Dr. Avijit Chatterjee	Appointed Actuary	NIL	
2	Mr. Tarun Chugh	Executive Vice President	NIL	
3	Mr. Judhajit Das	Executive Vice President	NIL	