FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Person

Insurer: ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited Date: October 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010

Board of Directors

SI. No.	Name	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL
2	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	NIL
3	Mr. K. Ramkumar	Director	NIL
4	Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Director	Appointed w.e.f October 19, 2010
5	Mr. Barry Stowe	Director	NIL
6	Mr. Adrian O'Connor	Director	NIL
7	Mr. Keki Dadiseth	Independent Director	NIL
8	Prof. Marti G. Subrahmanyam	Independent Director	NIL
9	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	NIL
10	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director	NIL
11	Mr. Sridar Iyengar	Independent Director	Appointed w.e.f October 20, 2010
12	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & CEO	Appointed as MD & CEO w.e.f. August 1, 2010
13	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director	Appointed as Executive Director w.e.f. August 1, 2010
14	Mr. Madhivanan Balakrishnan	Executive Director	Appointed as Executive Director w.e.f. August 1, 2010

Kev Persons

1				
SI. No.	Name	Role/designation	Details of change in the period	
1	Dr. Avijit Chatterjee	Appointed Actuary	NIL	
2	Mr. Tarun Chugh	Executive Vice President	NIL	
3	Mr. Judhajit Das	Chief – Human Resources	NIL	