FORM L-31

LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key I

Insurer: ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited

Date: June 30, 2011 to September 30, 2011

Board of Directors

SI. No.	Name	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL
2	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	NIL
3	Mr. K. Ramkumar	Director	NIL
4	Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Director	NIL
5	Mr. Barry Stowe	Director	NIL
6	Mr. Adrian O'Connor	Director	NIL
7	Mr. Keki Dadiseth	Independent Director	NIL
8	Prof. Marti G. Subrahmanyam	Independent Director	NIL
9	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	NIL
10	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director	NIL
11	Mr. Sridar lyengar	Independent Director	NIL
12	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & CEO	NIL
13	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director	NIL
14	Mr. Madhivanan Balakrishnan	Executive Director	NIL

Key Persons

SI. No.	Name	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Dr. Avijit Chatterjee	Appointed Actuary	NIL
2	Mr. Tarun Chugh	Chief Distribution Officer	NIL
3	Mr. Judhajit Das	Chief - Human Resources	NIL