FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Persons

Insurer: ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited Date: April 1, 2011 to March 31, 2012

Board of Directors

| SI. No. | Name | Role/designation | Details of change in the period |
|---------|---------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar | Chairperson | NIL |
| 2 | Mr. N. S. Kannan | Director | NIL |
| 3 | Mr. K. Ramkumar | Director | NIL |
| 4 | Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal | Director | NIL |
| 5 | Mr. Barry Stowe | Director | NIL |
| 6 | Mr. Adrian O' Connor | Director | NIL |
| 7 | Mr. Keki Dadiseth | Independent Director | NIL |
| 8 | Prof. Marti G. Subrahmany | Independent Director | NIL |
| 9 | Ms. Rama Bijapurkar | Independent Director | NIL |
| 10 | Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall | Independent Director | NIL |
| 11 | Mr. Sridar lyengar | Independent Director | NIL |
| 12 | Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi | Managing Director & CEO | NIL |
| 13 | Mr. Puneet Nanda | Executive Director | NIL |
| 14 | Mr. Madhivanan Balakrishn | Executive Director | NIL |

Key Persons

| SI. No. | Name | Role/designation | Details of change in the period |
|---------|-----------------------|----------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Avijit Chatterjee | Appointed Actuary | NIL |
| 2 | Mr. Tarun Chugh | Chief Distribution Officer | NIL |
| 3 | Mr. Judhajit Das | Chief - Human Resources | NIL |