# FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Persons

# Insurer: ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited

# Date: April 1, 2012 to June 30, 2012

### **Board of Directors**

SI. No.	Name	<b>Role/designation</b>	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL
2	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	NIL
3	Mr. K. Ramkumar	Director	NIL
4	Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Director	NIL
5	Mr. Barry Stowe	Director	NIL
6	Mr. Adrian O' Connor	Director	NIL
7	Mr. Keki Dadiseth	Director	NIL
8	Prof. Marti G. Subrahmanyam	Director	NIL
9	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Director	NIL
10	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Director	NIL
11	Mr. Sridar lyengar	Director	NIL
12	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & CEO	NIL
13	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Director	NIL
14	Mr. Madhivanan Balakrishnan	Director	Ceased as an Executive Director of the Company on the close of business hours of June 30, 2012.

# Key Persons

SI. No.	Name	<b>Role/designation</b>	Details of change in the period
1	Dr. Avijit Chatterjee	Appointed Actuary	NIL
2	Mr. Tarun Chugh	Chief Distribution Officer	NIL
3	Mr. Judhajit Das	Chief - Human Resources	NIL