FORM L-31	LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & K	ey Person
-----------	----------------------------------	-----------

Insurer:	ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited	Date:	30-Jun-13
BOD and Ke	y Person information		
			Details of
			change in the
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	period
1	Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL
2	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	NIL
3	Mr. K. Ramkumar	Director	NIL
4	Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Director	NIL
5	Mr. Barry Stowe	Director	NIL
6	Mr. Adrian O' Connor	Director	NIL
7	Mr. Keki Dadiseth	Independent Director	NIL
8	Prof. Marti G. Subrahmanyam	Independent Director	NIL
9	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	NIL
10	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director	NIL
			Resigned wef.
11	Mr. Sridar lyengar	Independent Director	April 18, 2013
			Appointed wef.
12	Mr. V. Sridar	Independent Director	April 18, 2013
13	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & CEO	NIL
14	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director	NIL

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000

SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation		
1	Dr. Avijit Chatterjee	Resigned as A Actuary wef. A 2013 and app Chief Actuary Chief Actuary 22, 2013	April 21, pinted as	
2	Mr. Satyan Jambunathan	Appointed as Actuary wef. A Appointed Actuary 2013		
3	Mr. Tarun Chugh	Chief Distribution Officer	-	
2	Mr. Judhajit Das	Chief - Human Resources		