FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Person

Insurer:	ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited	Date:	30-Sep-14
BOD and Ke	ny Person information		
			Details of change in the
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	period
1	Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL
2	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	NIL
3	Mr. K. Ramkumar	Director	NIL
4	Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Director	NIL
5	Mr. Barry Stowe	Director	NIL
6	Mr. Adrian O' Connor	Director	NIL
7	Mr. Keki Dadiseth	Independent Director	NIL
8	Prof. Marti G. Subrahmanyam	Independent Director	NIL
9	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	NIL
10	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director	NIL
11	Mr. V. Sridar	Independent Director	NL
12	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & CEO	NIL
13	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director - Business	NIL
		Executive Director - Corporate	
14	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Center	Nil

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000

SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	
1	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	
2	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director (Chief Marketing Officer)	
3	Mr. Satyan Jambunathan	Executive Vice President (Appointed Actuary)	
4	Mr. Manish Kumar	Executive Vice President (Chief Investment Officer)	
5	Mr. Navin Sharma	Vice President- Internal Audit (Chief Internal Audit)	
6	Mr. Binay Agarwala	Executive Vice President (Chief Financial Officer)	
7	Mr. Doonek Kinger	Executive Vice President- Compliance, Legal, Audit and Secretarial (Chief Compliance Officer)	
	Mr. Deepak Kinger	<u> </u>	
	Mr. Binay Agarwala	Executive Vice President (Chief Risk Officer- Enterprise Risk)	
	Ms. Poonam Bhardwaj	Senior Vice President (Chief Risk Officer- Operational Risk)	