FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Persons

Insurer:	ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited	Date:	30-Jun-15
BOD and Key	Person information		
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL
2	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	NIL
3	Mr. K. Ramkumar	Director	NIL
4	Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Director	NIL
5	Mr. Barry Stowe	Director	NIL
6	Mr. Adrian O' Connor	Director	NIL
7	Mr. Keki Dadiseth	Independent Director	NIL
8	Prof. Marti G. Subrahmanyam	Independent Director	NIL
9	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	NIL
10	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director	NIL
11	Mr. V. Sridar	Independent Director	NL
12	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & CEO	NIL
13	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director - Business	NIL
14	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Executive Director - Corporate Centre	NIL

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000

SI. No.	Name of person Role/designation		
1	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	
2	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director (Chief Marketing Officer)	
3	Mr. Satyan Jambunathan	Appointed Actuary	
4	Mr. Manish Kumar	Chief Investment Officer	
5	Mr. Deepak Kinger	Chief Compliance Officer	
6	Mr. Binay Agarwala	Chief Financial Officer	
7	Mr. Pratyay Bhattacharya	Chief Risk Officer - Enterprise Risk	
8	Mr. Amish Banker	Chief Risk Officer - Operational Risk	
9	Mr. Navin Sharma	Chief Internal Audit	