FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Persons

Insurer:	ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited	Date:	31-Dec-15	
BOD and Key Person information				
			Details of change in the	
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	period	
1	Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL	
2	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	NIL	
3	Mr. K. Ramkumar	Director	NIL	
4	Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Director	NIL	
5	Mr. Tony Wilkey	Director	Nil	
6	Mr. Adrian O' Connor	Director	NIL	
7	Mr. Keki Dadiseth	Independent Director	NIL	
8	Prof. Marti G. Subrahmanyam	Independent Director	NIL	
9	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	NIL	
10	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director	NIL	
11	Mr. V. Sridar	Independent Director	NL	
12	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & CEO	NIL	
13	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director - Business	NIL	
		Executive Director - Corporate		
14	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Centre	NIL	

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000

SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	
1	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	
2	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director (Chief Marketing Officer)	
3	Mr. Satyan Jambunathan	Chief Actuary (Appointed Actuary)	
4	Mr. Manish Kumar	Chief Investment Officer	
5	Mr. Deepak Kinger	Executive Vice President (Chief Compliance Officer)	
6	Mr. Binay Agarwala	Chief Financial Officer	
7	Mr. Pratyay Bhattacharya	Vice President (Chief Risk Officer - Enterprise Risk)	
8	Mr. Amish Banker	Senior Vice President (Chief Risk Officer - Operational Risk)	
9	Mr. Navin Sharma	Senior Vice President (Chief Internal Audit)	