FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Persons

Insurer:	ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited	Date:	31-Dec-17
BOD and Ke	ey Person information		
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL
2	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	NIL
3	Mr. Adrian O' Connor	Director	Ceased to be a Director with effect from December 13, 2017
4	Mr. Raghunath Hariharan	Director	Appointed as a Nominee Director with effect from December 14, 2017
5	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	NIL
6	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director	NIL
7	Mr. V. Sridar	Independent Director	NIL
8	Mr. M. S. Ramachandran	Independent Director	NIL
9	Mr. Dilip Karnik	Independent Director	NIL
10	Mr. R. K. Nair	Independent Director	NIL
11	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & CEO	NIL
12	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director	NIL
13	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Executive Director	NIL

SI. No.	Name Of Person	Role/Designation	
1	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	
2	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director & Chief Marketing Officer	
3	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Executive Director	
4	Mr. Judhajit Das	Chief - Human Resources	
5	Mr. Manish Kumar	Chief Investments Officer	
6	Mr. Satyan Jambunathan	Chief Financial Officer	
7	Mr. Deepak Kinger	Chief Risk & Compliance Officer	
8	Ms. Vyoma Manek	Company Secretary	
9	Ms. Asha Murali	Appointed Actuary	