FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Persons

Insurer:	ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited	Date:	30-Jun-18
BOD and Key	Person information		
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar	Chairperson	NIL
2	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Director	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi has ceased to be a Managing Director & CEO of the Company with effect from close of business hours on June 18, 2018 and appointed as a non-executive Director nominated by ICICI Bank Limited w.e.f. June 19, 2018.
3	Mr. Raghunath Hariharan	Director	NIL
4	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director	NIL
5	Mr. V. Sridar	Independent Director	NIL
6	Mr. M. S. Ramachandran	Independent Director	NIL
7	Mr. Dilip Karnik	Independent Director	NIL
8	Mr. R. K. Nair	Independent Director	NIL
9	Mr. Dileep Choksi	Independent Director	NIL
10	Mr. N. S. Kanann	Managing Director & CEO	Mr. N. S. Kannan has been appointed as a Managing Director & CEO, with effect from June 19, 2018, subject to requisite approvals and consequently ceased to be a non-executive Director of the Company w.e.f. close of business hours on June 18, 2018.
11	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director	NIL
12	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Executive Director	NIL

SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	
1	Mr. N S Kannan	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	
2	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Executive Director - Business	
3	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Executive Director - Corporate Centre	
		Chief - Human Resources	
5	Mr. Manish Kumar	Chief Investments Officer	
6	Mr. Satyan Jambunathan	Chief Financial Officer	
7	Mr. Deepak Kinger	Chief Risk & Compliance Officer	
		Company Secretary	
9	Ms. Asha Murali	Appointed Actuary	