FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Persons

Insurer:	ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited	Date:	31-Dec-18
BOD and Ke	y Person information		
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda D. Kochhar	Chairperson	Ms. Chanda Kochhar ceased to be a Director of the Company w.e.f. October 5, 2018
2	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Director	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi ceased to be a Director of the Company w.e.f. October 5, 2018
3	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall	Independent Director, Chairman	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall has been appointed as the non- executive Chairman of the Company w.e.f. October 22, 2018
4	Mr. V. Sridar	Independent Director	NIL
5	Mr. M. S. Ramachandran	Independent Director	NIL
6	Mr. Dilip Karnik	Independent Director	NIL
7	Mr. R. K. Nair	Independent Director	NIL
8	Mr. Dileep Choksi	Independent Director	NIL
9	Mr. Anup Bagchi	Director	Mr. Anup Bagchi was appointed as non-executive Additional Director of the Company with effect from October 8, 2018.
			Mr. Sandeep Batra was appointed as non-executive Additional Director of the Company with effect from
10	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Director	October 8, 2018.
11	Mr. Raghunath Hariharan	Director	NIL
12	Mr. N. S. Kanann	Managing Director & CEO	NIL
13	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Deputy Managing Director	NIL

SI. No.	Name Of Person	Role/Designation	
1	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Managing Director & CEO	
2	Mr. Puneet Nanda	Deputy Managing Director	
3	Mr. Satyan Jambunathan	Chief Financial Officer	
4	Ms. Vyoma Manek	Company Secretary	
5	Mr. Judhajit Das	Chief Human Resources	
6	Mr. Deepak Kinger	Chief Risk and Compliance Officer	
7	Mr. Manish Kumar	Chief Investments Officer	
8	Ms. Asha Murali	Appointed Actuary	
9	Mr. Manish Dubey	Chief Marketing Officer	