FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Persons

| Insurer:                       | ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited | Date:                          | 31-Dec-19                       |
|--------------------------------|---|--------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| BOD and Key Person information |   |                                |                                 |
| SI. No.                        | Name of Person                                  | Role/Designation               | Details of change in the period |
| 1                              | Mr. M. S. Ramachandran                          | Independent Director, Chairman | NIL                             |
| 2                              | Mr. V. Sridar                                   | Independent Director           | NIL                             |
| 3                              | Mr. Dilip Karnik                                | Independent Director           | NIL                             |
| 4                              | Mr. R. K. Nair                                  | Independent Director           | NIL                             |
| 5                              | Mr. Dileep Choksi                               | Independent Director           | NIL                             |
| 6                              | Ms. Vibha Paul Rishi                            | Independent Director           | NIL                             |
| 7                              | Mr. Anup Bagchi                                 | Director                       | NIL                             |
| 8                              | Mr. Sandeep Batra                               | Director                       | NIL                             |
| 9                              | Mr. Raghunath Hariharan                         | Director                       | NIL                             |
| 10                             | Mr. N. S. Kannan                                | Managing Director & CEO        | NIL                             |
| 11                             | Mr. Puneet Nanda                                | Deputy Managing Director       | NIL                             |

| SI. No. | Name Of Person         | Role/Designation                  |  |
|---------|------------------------|-----------------------------------|--|
| 1       | Mr. N. S. Kannan       | Managing Director & CEO           |  |
| 2       | Mr. Puneet Nanda       | Deputy Managing Director          |  |
| 3       | Mr. Satyan Jambunathan | Chief Financial Officer           |  |
| 4       | Ms. Vyoma Manek        | Company Secretary                 |  |
| 5       | Mr. Judhajit Das       | Chief Human Resources             |  |
| 6       | Mr. Deepak Kinger      | Chief Risk and Compliance Officer |  |
| 7       | Mr. Manish Kumar       | Chief Investments Officer         |  |
| 8       | Ms. Asha Murali        | Appointed Actuary                 |  |
| 9       | Mr. Manish Dubey       | Chief Marketing Officer           |  |