FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Persons

| Insurer: | ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited | Date: | 31-Dec-20 |
|------------|---|-------------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| BOD and Ke | Person information | | |
| SI. No. | Name of person | Role/designation | Details of change in the period |
| 1 | Mr. M. S. Ramachandran | Independent Director, Chairman | NIL |
| 2 | Mr. Dilip Karnik | Independent Director | NIL |
| 3 | Mr. R. K. Nair | Independent Director | NIL |
| 4 | Mr. Dileep Choksi | Independent Director | NIL |
| 5 | Ms. Vibha Paul Rishi | Independent Director | NIL |
| 6 | Mr. Anup Bagchi | Director | NIL |
| 7 | Mr. Sandeep Batra | Director | NIL |
| 8 | Mr. Wilfred John Blackburn | Non-executive (Additional) Director | NIL |
| | | | |
| 9 | Mr. N. S. Kannan | Managing Director & CEO | NIL |

| SI. No. | Name Of Person | Role/Designation |
|---------|------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. N. S. Kannan | Managing Director & CEO |
| 2 | Mr. Judhajit Das | Chief Human Resources |
| 3 | Mr. Amit Palta | Chief Distribution Officer |
| 4 | Mr. Satyan Jambunathan | Chief Financial Officer |
| 5 | Mr. Deepak Kinger | Chief Risk & Compliance Officer |
| 6 | Mr. Manish Kumar | Chief Investments Officer |
| 7 | Ms. Asha Murali | Appointed Actuary |
| 8 | Ms. Vyoma Manek | Company Secretary |