

Sr. No.	Bank Names	Sr. No.	Bank Names
1	Airtel Payments Bank	30	IndusInd Bank
2	Allahabad Bank	31	Jammu and Kashmir Bank
3	Andhra Bank	32	Janata Sahakari Bank
4	Axis Bank	33	Kalupur Bank
5	Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait	34	Karnataka Bank
6	Bank of Baroda	35	Karur Vysya Bank
7	Bank of India	36	Kotak Mahindra Bank
8	Bank of Maharashtra	37	Lakshmi Vilas Bank
9	Bharat Bank	38	NKGSB Cooperative Bank Limited
10	BNP Paribas Corporate Bank	39	PNB (Erstwhile-Oriental Bank of Commerce)
11	Canara Bank	40	PNB (Erstwhile-United Bank of India)
12	Catholic Syrian Bank	41	Punjab & Sind Bank
13	Central Bank of India	42	Punjab National Bank
14	City Union Bank	43	Ratnakar Bank
15	Corporation Bank	44	Saraswat Bank
16	Cosmos Bank	45	Shamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank
17	DCB Bank Limited	46	South Indian Bank
18	Dena Bank	47	Standard Chartered Bank
19	Deutsche Bank	48	State Bank of India
20	Dhanlaxmi Bank	49	Syndicate Bank
21	Digibank by DBS	50	Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
22	Equitas Small Finance Bank	51	The Nainital Bank
23	Federal Bank	52	The Tamilnadu State Co-Operative Bank
24	HDFC Bank	53	UCO Bank
25	ICICI Bank	54	Union Bank Corporate Banking
26	IDBI Bank	55	Union Bank of India
27	IDFC FIRST Bank	56	Vijaya Bank
28	Indian Bank	57	YES Bank
29	Indian Overseas Bank		