Mr. N. S. Kannan

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer*
*subject to regulatory and other approvals


Mr. Puneet Nanda

Deputy Managing Director


Mr. Judhajit Das

Chief - Human Resources


Mr. Manish Kumar

Chief Investment Officer


Mr. Satyan Jambunathan

Chief Financial Officer


Mr. Deepak Kinger

Chief Risk & Compliance Officer


Mr. Manish Dubey

Chief Marketing Officer


Ms. Asha Murali

Appointed Actuary


Ms. Vyoma Manek

Company Secretary



Back to Top